All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

**AS45177 (Devoli) Core Network Status** For unplanned Chorus outages/notifications, please go to http://outages.chorus.co.nz/ Chorus unplanned outages recently resolved please go to http://outages.chorus.co.nz/ and click on "Recently Resolved". For UFF planned and unplanned outages, please review: https://ultrafastfibre.statuspage.io/

Locations

xDSL / UFB / RBI Handovers - New Zealand

Operational

NBN Handovers - Australia

Operational

DNS

Operational

Devoli Ethernet

Operational

Voice

Operational

IP Transit - International

Operational

IP Transit - Domestic

Operational

IntelliPath Services

Operational

Web Services

Operational

External Services

Operational

External Services

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

September 22, 2020 01:00 - 05:00 NZST
September 21, 2020 13:00 - 17:00 UTC

Components

xDSL / UFB / RBI Handovers - New Zealand

Locations

UFF Hamilton NGA, UFF Hamilton NGA DHCP

Description

Work being carried out: UFF is upgrading their software on one of their core network devices. Impact: Services will incur up to a 10-minute outage.

Schedule

March 4, 2021 01:00 - 05:00 NZDT
March 3, 2021 12:00 - 16:00 UTC

Components

xDSL / UFB / RBI Handovers - New Zealand

Locations

Chorus Christchurch NGA DHCP

Description

<h3>Work being carried out </h3> We will be upgrading our Chorus DHCP handover capacity in Christchurch region, on Thursday 4th of March 2021 from 01:00 hours to 05:00. <h3>Customer impact:</h3> There may be outages up to 10 mins within the maintenance window. CPE may need to be power cycled after maintenance. Engineers are on standby to monitor any issues <h3>Maintenance Window:</h3> 2021 March 4th 01:00 - March 4th 05:00 NZST

Schedule

March 9, 2021 21:00 - March 10, 2021 03:00 NZDT
March 9, 2021 08:00 - March 9, 2021 14:00 UTC

Components

NBN Handovers - Australia, DNS, IP Transit - International, IntelliPath Services

Locations

AAPT Melbourne, GComm Melbourne, Melbourne

Description

<h3>Work being carried out: </h3> We will be upgrading our ME1 and M1 core capacity link in Melbourne Australia on Tuesday 9th of March 2021 from 11:00pm to 05:00am AEDT. <h3>Customer impact: </h3> We expect the outage to be no longer than 15 minutes within maintenance window. Please take note, there may be multiple disruptions to service during the outage window. The upgrade process may cause a short disruption to services for any of your customers who are online during the upgrade process. Do not hesitate to contact the Devoli Support Team through support.devoli.com should you require any further information around these upgrades. <h3>Maintenance Window: </h3> 2021 March 9th 11:00pm - March 10th 5:00am AEDT 2021 March 9th 9:00pm - March 10th 3:00am NZST

0

Active Incidents

3

Upcoming Maintenances

16

Incidents Last 365 Days

History (Last 7 days)

Description

<h3>Work being carried out: </h3> We will be upgrading our ME1 and M1 core capacity link in Melbourne Australia on Tuesday 9th of March 2021 from 11:00pm to 05:00am AEDT. <h3>Customer impact: </h3> We expect the outage to be no longer than 15 minutes within maintenance window. Please take note, there may be multiple disruptions to service during the outage window. The upgrade process may cause a short disruption to services for any of your customers who are online during the upgrade process. Do not hesitate to contact the Devoli Support Team through support.devoli.com should you require any further information around these upgrades. <h3>Maintenance Window: </h3> 2021 March 9th 11:00pm - March 10th 5:00am AEDT 2021 March 9th 9:00pm - March 10th 3:00am NZST


Components

NBN Handovers - Australia, DNS, IP Transit - International, IntelliPath Services


Locations

AAPT Melbourne, GComm Melbourne, Melbourne


Schedule

March 9, 2021 21:00 - March 10, 2021 03:00 NZDT
March 9, 2021 08:00 - March 9, 2021 14:00 UTC



February 26, 2021 17:11 NZDT
February 26, 2021 04:11 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.

February 26, 2021 17:11 NZDT
February 26, 2021 04:11 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

Description

<h3>Maintenance Window:</h3> 2021 Feburary 24th 00:00 - Feburary 24th 06:00 NZT <h3>What work is being carried out, and Why:</h3> As part of maintaining our voice infrastructure, Devoli voice server requires a new software installed, which is recommended by our voice software vendor. <h3>Customer impact and Mitigation:</h3> Voice SIP registrations will be transferred to a redundant path, then switched back to the primary path, to avoid any impact to voice services. We foresee zero impact to voice services. <h3>How to reach Devoli for further questions:</h3> If you have any questions or concerns about this planned maintenance, please get in touch with support through http://support.devoli.com/hc/en-us/requests/new


Components

Voice


Locations

Auckland


Schedule

February 25, 2021 00:00 - February 25, 2021 06:00 NZDT
February 24, 2021 11:00 - February 24, 2021 17:00 UTC



February 25, 2021 06:00 NZDT
February 24, 2021 17:00 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.

February 25, 2021 00:00 NZDT
February 24, 2021 11:00 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.
Scheduled Maintenance: SY4Planned Maintenance

Description

<h3>Maintenance Window:</h3> 2021 Febuary 25th 02:00 - Febuary 25th 03:00 NZT <h3>What work is being carried out, and Why:</h3> As part of maintaining our data and voice infrastructure, Devoli is migrating services in SY4 to new network equipment. This will ensure meeting the future requirements and reliability for our customers. <h3>Customer impact and Mitigation:</h3> SY4 cross-connects & some voice SIP registrations using au.voice.devoli.com or voice.vibecom.com.au will be impacted during the outage window. Engineers will actively be working throughout the maintenance period, and have multiple backout plans have been put in place. <h3>How to reach Devoli for further questions:</h3> If you have any questions or concerns about this planned maintenance, please get in touch with support through http://support.devoli.com/hc/en-us/requests/new


Components

NBN Handovers - Australia, Voice, IntelliPath Services


Locations

AAPT Sydney, Sydney


Schedule

February 25, 2021 02:00 - February 25, 2021 03:00 NZDT
February 24, 2021 13:00 - February 24, 2021 14:00 UTC



February 25, 2021 03:00 NZDT
February 24, 2021 14:00 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.

February 25, 2021 02:00 NZDT
February 24, 2021 13:00 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.